Givercraft Data Collection – Raw Results

As promised I have a mountain of data to share.  I will be looking for a vein of gold in this data, specifically around teacher strategies and use of tools in the MinecraftEdu game world but I needed all these pieces to triangulate my data.  I might have to eliminate one teacher/class from my analysis because I do not have enough data to triangulate those results.

I observed 4 teachers, was only able to interview 2 teachers, collected 133 student pages from 2 teachers, and I have the game chat from every day over 3 weeks.  I am definitely looking forward to analysis!

Givercraft Data Collection – Raw data results

Any thoughts, feelings, opinions, suggestions?

